Pour consulter nos conditions générales complètes, cliquez ici.

Utilisation de cookies

Nous utilisons des technologies, telles que les cookies, pour personnaliser le contenu et la publicité, pour fournir des fonctionnalités de médias sociaux et pour analyser le trafic vers le site. Nous partageons également des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site avec nos réseaux sociaux de confiance Facebook. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur leur politique de cookies ici. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies en général et comment les supprimer, cliquez ici.

 

Politique de confidentialité

Informations collectées

L'éditeur de ce site Web reçoit, recueille et stocke toute information que le visiteur entre sur le site Web pour une durée indéterminée. Les informations collectées sont subdivisées en 3 catégories, selon le statut de l'internaute:

Pour tout visiteur sur le site Web

L'éditeur collecte l'adresse IP (Internet Protocol) utilisée pour connecter l'ordinateur du visiteur à Internet. L'éditeur peut utiliser des outils logiciels pour mesurer et collecter les informations de session, y compris les temps de réponse des pages, la durée des visites sur certaines pages, les informations d'interaction entre les pages et les méthodes utilisées pour naviguer hors de la page.

Pour tout abonné à la newsletter, tout membre du site Web ou tout visiteur qui contacte l'éditeur par quelque moyen que ce soit

  • Tout ce qui est mentionné dans le paragraphe précédent

  • Informations personnelles identifiables, y compris le nom, l'adresse e-mail, le numéro de téléphone, le contenu des communications, les commentaires, les critiques de produits et les recommandations.

Pour un client

  • Tout ce qui est mentionné dans les 2 paragraphes précédents

  • Détails de paiement, y compris les informations de carte de crédit, les adresses de facturation et de livraison.

Moyens de collecte d'informations

Lorsque le visiteur effectue une transaction sur le site Web de l'éditeur dans le cadre du processus de visite du site Web, l'éditeur collecte des informations non-personnelles et des informations personnelles que le visiteur lui fournit.

Raisons de la collecte d'informations

L'éditeur collecte des informations non-personnelles et personnelles aux fins suivantes:

  • Fournir et exploiter les services offerts;

  • Fournir aux visiteurs une assistance client et un support technique continus;

  • Pouvoir contacter les Abonnés avec des notifications générales ou personnalisées liées au service et des messages promotionnels, comme décrit dans le paragraphe B.4 Abonnés: newsletters (voir Conditions générales);

  • Pour créer des données statistiques agrégées et d'autres informations non-personnelles agrégées et/ou inférées, que l'éditeur peut utiliser pour fournir et améliorer les services respectifs;

  • Pour livrer des marchandises au client;

  • Pour se conformer à toutes les lois et réglementations applicables.

Stockage, utilisation, partage et divulgation d'informations

La société de l'éditeur est hébergée sur la plateforme WIX.com. WIX.com fournit à l'Editeur la plateforme en ligne qui lui permet de vendre ses produits et services au Client. Les données du visiteur sont stockées via le stockage de données de WIX.com, les bases de données et les applications générales de WIX.com. Ils stockent les données du visiteur sur des serveurs sécurisés derrière un pare-feu.

L'Editeur a le droit de partager des informations avec ses partenaires commerciaux si cela est nécessaire pour la mise en œuvre des finalités décrites ci-dessus.

Toutes les passerelles de paiement direct proposées par WIX.com et utilisées par l'éditeur respectent les normes établies par PCI-DSS telles que gérées par le PCI Security Standards Council, qui est un effort conjoint de marques comme Visa, MasterCard, American Express et Discover. Les exigences PCI-DSS aident à garantir la gestion sécurisée des informations de carte de crédit par le magasin de l'éditeur et ses fournisseurs de services.

WIX.com est certifié dans le cadre du Bouclier de protection des données UE-États-Unis et du Bouclier de protection des données Suisse-États-Unis tels que définis par le Département américain du commerce, concernant la collecte, l'utilisation et la conservation des informations personnelles transférées de l'Union européenne et de la Suisse à aux États-Unis et adhère donc aux principes du bouclier de protection des données.

Copie des informations personnelles stockées

Tout abonné, membre ou client peut demander à l'éditeur de fournir une copie des informations personnelles qui y ont été stockées. Les demandes doivent être adressées à allank@kadic.be avec les détails suivants

  • Objet de l'e-mail: «Veuillez fournir une copie de toutes mes informations personnelles stockées sur www.AllanK.be »

  • Indiquez l'adresse e-mail à laquelle les informations personnelles sont liées

  • Fournir une copie du passeport / carte d'identité de la personne concernée (de cette manière, l'éditeur peut s'assurer que le demandeur est éligible pour recevoir une copie des informations stockées)

Dès réception de la demande, l'éditeur confirmera la demande du demandeur ou demandera des informations manquantes pour compléter la requête. L'éditeur fera une demande à l'hôte du site Web, WIX.com, pour fournir les informations personnelles stockées. Dès réception de cette copie par l'Editeur, il l'enverra au demandeur. Le demandeur reconnaît qu'il pourrait y avoir un délai de 5 jours entre sa requête et la réception d'une copie de ses informations.

Suppression des informations personnelles stockées

Tout abonné, membre ou client peut demander à l'éditeur de supprimer toutes ses informations stockées. Les demandes doivent être adressées à allank@kadic.be avec les détails suivants

  • Email du sujet: "Veuillez supprimer toutes mes informations personnelles stockées sur www.AllanK.be "

  • Indiquez l'adresse e-mail à laquelle les informations personnelles sont liées

  • Fournir une copie du passeport / carte d'identité de la personne concernée (de cette manière, l'éditeur peut s'assurer que le demandeur est éligible pour supprimer toutes les informations)

Dès réception de la demande, l'éditeur confirmera la demande du demandeur ou demandera des informations manquantes pour compléter la requête. L'éditeur fera une demande à l'hôte du site Web, WIX.com, pour supprimer les informations personnelles stockées. Dès réception d'une confirmation par l'Editeur, il l'enverra au demandeur concerné. Le demandeur reconnaît qu'il pourrait y avoir un délai de 5 jours entre sa demande et la réception d'une confirmation de la suppression de leurs données personnelles.

Mises à jour de la politique de confidentialité

L'éditeur se réserve le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment, c'est pourquoi le visiteur est invité à la consulter régulièrement. Les modifications et clarifications entreront en vigueur dès leur publication sur le site Web. Si l'éditeur apporte des modifications importantes à cette politique, il informera le visiteur qu'elle a été mis à jour, afin que le visiteur soit au courant des informations que l'éditeur recueille, comment il les utilise et dans quelles circonstances, le cas échéant, il les utilise et/ou les divulgue.

Glossaire

 

Client                        Acheteur en ligne de produits Allan K sur www.AllanK.be

Membre                    Visiteur qui a créé un profil en ligne dans l'espace membre sur www.AllanK.be

Espace Membre         Espace personnel protégé par mot de passe du membre, hébergé sur www.AllanK.be

Editeur                      Le propriétaire du domaine www.AllanK.be, c'est-à-dire Kadic nv / sa

Statut                       Un internaute visitant www.AllanK.be peut être un visiteur, un membre, un abonné, un                                    client ou une combinaison des éléments ci-dessus.

Abonné                    Visiteur qui s'est inscrit à la newsletter

Visiteur                     Tout internaute visitant le site Internet www.AllanK.be

Site Web                  Domaine www.AllanK.be

SUIVEZ-NOUS

  • 580b57fcd9996e24bc43c521
  • Facebook

© 2020 Allan K. Tous droits réservés.

To view our full terms & conditions, click here.

Use of cookies

The Publisher of this Website uses technologies, such as cookies, to customise content and advertising, to provide social media features and to analyse traffic to the site. The Publisher also shares information about the Visitor’s use of the Website with the Publisher’s trusted social media platforms Facebook and Google. One can read more about Facebook’s cookies policy here and Google’s cookies policy here. To read more about cookies in general and how to delete them click here.

If one doesn't want a better Website experience by sharing cookie information, the Publisher recommends to use cookie blocking programs such as AdBlock.

 

Privacy policy

Information collected

The Publisher of this Website receives, collects and stores any information the Visitor enters on the Website for an indefinite period of time. The collected information is subdivided in 3 categories, depending on the Internet user’s Status:

For any Visitor on the Website

The Publisher collects the Internet protocol (IP) address used to connect the Visitor’s computer to the Internet. The Publisher may use software tools to measure and collect session information, including page response times, length of visits to certain pages, page interaction information, and methods used to browse away from the page.

For any newsletter Subscriber, any Website Member, or any Visitor who contacts the Publisher by any means

  • Anything mentioned in the previous paragraph

  • Personal identifiable information, including name, email, phone number, content of the communications, comments, feedback, product reviews and recommendations.

For a Customer

  • Anything mentioned in the last 2 paragraphs

  • Payment details, including credit card information, billing and delivery address(es).

Means of information collection

When the Visitor conducts any transaction on the Publisher’s Website, as part of the website visiting process, the Publisher collects non-personal information and personal information the Visitor gives him.

Reasons of information collection

The Publisher collects non-personal and personal Information for the following purposes:

  • To provide and operate his offered services;

  • To provide Visitors with ongoing customer assistance and technical support;

  • To be able to contact Subscribers with general or personalized service-related notices and promotional messages, as described in B.4 Subscribers: newsletters (see Terms & Conditions);

  • To create aggregated statistical data and other aggregated and/or inferred non-personal information, which the Publisher may use to provide and improve respective services;

  • To deliver goods to the Customer;

  • To comply with any applicable laws and regulations.

Storage, usage, sharing and disclosing information

The Publisher’s company is hosted on the WIX.com platform. WIX.com provides the Publisher with the online platform that allows the Publisher to sell his products and services to the Customer. The Visitor’s data are stored through WIX.com’s data storage, databases and the general WIX.com applications. They store the Visitor’s data on secure servers behind a firewall.

The Publisher has the right share information with his business partners if necessary for the implementation of the purposes described above.

All direct payment gateways offered by WIX.com and used by the Publisher adhere to the standards set by PCI-DSS as managed by the PCI Security Standards Council, which is a joint effort of brands like Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover. PCI-DSS requirements help ensure the secure handling of credit card information by the Publisher’s store and its service providers.

WIX.com is certified under the EU-US Privacy Shield Framework and the Swiss-US privacy Shield Framework as set forth by the U.S. Department of Commerce, regarding the collection, use, and retention of personal information transferred from the European Union and Switzerland to the United States, and therefore adheres to the Privacy Shield Principles.

Copy of stored personal information

Any Subscriber, Member or Customer can ask the Publisher to provide a copy of the personal information that has been stored on them. Inquiries need to be made to allank@kadic.be with following details

  • Subject email: “Please provide a copy of all my personal information stored on www.AllanK.be

  • Provide the email address to which the personal information is linked

  • Provide a copy of the passport/ID for the concerned person (in that way the Publisher can ascertain the requestor is eligible to receive a copy of the stored information)

Upon receipt of the inquiry, the Publisher will confirm the requestor’s inquiry or ask for missing information to complete the inquiry. The Publisher will make a request to the Website host, WIX.com, to provide the stored personal information. As soon as this copy is received by the Publisher, he will send it to the requestor. The requestor acknowledges there could be a delay of 5 days between their inquiry and the receipt of a copy of their information.

Deletion of stored personal information

Any Subscriber, Member or Customer can ask the Publisher to delete all of their stored information. Inquiries need to be made to allank@kadic.be with following details

  • Subject email: “Please delete all my personal information stored on www.AllanK.be

  • Provide the email address to which the personal information is linked

  • Provide a copy of the passport/ID for the concerned person (in that way the Publisher can ascertain the requestor is eligible to delete all information)

Upon receipt of the inquiry, the Publisher will confirm the requestor’s inquiry or ask for missing information to complete the inquiry. The Publisher will make a request to the Website host, WIX.com, to delete the stored personal information. As soon as a confirmation is received by the Publisher, he will send it to the concerned requestor. The requestor acknowledges there could be a delay of 5 days between their inquiry and the receipt of a confirmation of the deletion of their personal data.

Privacy policy updates

The Publisher reserves the right to modify this privacy policy at any time, hence the Visitor is requested to review it regularly. Changes and clarifications will take effect immediately upon their posting on the Website. If the Publisher makes material changes to this policy, he will notify the Visitor that it has been updated, so that the Visitor is aware of the information he collects, how he uses it, and under what circumstances, if any, he uses and/or discloses it.

Glossary

 

Customer                            Online purchaser of Allan K goods on www.AllanK.be

Member                             Visitor who created an online profile in the Member Area on www.AllanK.be

Member Area                      Password-protected personal space of the Member, hosted on www.AllanK.be

Publisher                             The owner of the domain www.AllanK.be, i.e. Kadic nv/sa

Status                                 An internet user visiting www.AllanK.be can be a Visitor, a Member, a                                                       Subscriber, a Customer, or a combination of the above.

Subscriber                           Visitor who enrolled for the Newsletter

Visitor                                 Any Internet user visiting website www.AllanK.be

Website                              Domain www.AllanK.be

BE IN TOUCH

  • 580b57fcd9996e24bc43c521
  • Facebook

© 2020 Allan K. All rights reserved.